Calendar for all Central Ohio Contra Dances

Scroll to the right to see venue addresses and details.

Winter 2018 – 2019

Saturday January 19
Big Scioty
Kathy Anderson calling withTrillium

Saturday February 2
Big Scioty
Frank Buschelmann calling with Strawberry Space Jam
Regular Dance and Late Night Techno Contra

Friday February 8
All Soles
Kim Thompson calling withTrellis

Saturday February 16
Big Scioty
Jan Phillips calling with Devilish Merry

Saturday March 2
Big Scioty
Kim Thompson calling with The Rosenthorns

Friday March 8
All Soles
Kate Power calling with The Pegheads

Saturday March 16
Big Scioty
Stephanie Schlie calling with The Ripples

Spring 2019

Saturday April 6
Big Scioty
Richard Ades calling with Big Fun

Friday April 12
All Soles
Beth Mast calling with The Wild Ones

Saturday May 4
Big Scioty
Andy Shewmon calling with The Dreamers

Friday May 17
All Soles
Band TBA Open mic for callers

Saturday May 18
Big Scioty
TBA calling with The Big Four Band

Saturday May 25-26
Big Scioty
Mayapple Stomp (Lake Logan)

Summer 2019

Saturday June 22
All Soles
Kathy Anderson calling with The Sandy Tar Brothers

Saturday July 27
All Soles
Summer Potluck

Saturday August 17
All Soles

 

Past Bookings at Big Scioty and All Soles